International HPB Surgery Journal Club

November, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, November 20th The meeting times are: 12 pm CET, 8 pm in Japan, 7 pm in China, 6 am EST in the US, 1 pm Lithuania.   Our November session will

2020-11-17
October, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, October 30th The meeting times are:12 pm in Austria, 12 pm Belgium, 7 pm in Japan, 6 pm in China, 6 am (EST) in the USA , 1 pm in Lithuania.  

2020-10-30
September, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, September 25th The meeting times are: 12 pm in Austria, 7 pm in Japan, 6 pm in China, 6 am (EST) in the USA, 1 pm in Lithuania.   The

2020-09-25
August, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, August 28th The meeting times are: 12 pm in Austria, 7 pm in Japan, 6 pm in China, 6 am in the USA, 1 pm in Lithuania.   We are honored to

2020-08-28
July, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, July 31st The meeting times are: 12 pm CET, 8 pm in Japan, 7 pm in China, 6 am EST in the US, 1 pm Lithuania.   We are honored and proud to

2020-07-31
June, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, June 26st The meeting times are: 12 pm in Austria, 7 pm in Japan, 6 pm in China, 6 am in the USA, 1 pm in Lithuania.   We’re continuing

2020-06-26
May, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, May 29th The meeting times are: 10 am in Austria, 5 pm in Japan, 4 pm in China, 11 am in Lithuania.   On behalf of Prof. P. Schemmer, Prof.

2020-05-29
April, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, April 24th The meeting time is: at 10 am Austrian time.   We are honored to welcome Prof. D. Hashimoto (Kansai Medical University) and Prof.

2020-04-24
February, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, February 28th The meeting time is: 09:00 AM Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna.   We are happy to invite you to join our next

2020-02-28
January, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, January 17th The meeting time is: 9 am CET   We would like to invite you to join our next scheduled meeting on January, hosted by Vilnius

2020-01-17