News
November, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, November 20th The meeting times are: 12 pm CET, 8 pm in Japan, 7 pm in China, 6 am EST in the US, 1 pm Lithuania.   Our November session will

2020-11-17
October, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, October 30th The meeting times are:12 pm in Austria, 12 pm Belgium, 7 pm in Japan, 6 pm in China, 6 am (EST) in the USA , 1 pm in Lithuania.  

2020-10-30
September, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, September 25th The meeting times are: 12 pm in Austria, 7 pm in Japan, 6 pm in China, 6 am (EST) in the USA, 1 pm in Lithuania.   The

2020-09-25
August, 2020- International HPB Surgery Journal Club

Friday, August 28th The meeting times are: 12 pm in Austria, 7 pm in Japan, 6 pm in China, 6 am in the USA, 1 pm in Lithuania.   We are honored to

2020-08-28